7 minuten


dus, leuk meisje ontmoet, maar echt leuk | gedronken, gezoend ze vraagt ga je mee naar huis | let’s go | voorspel blablabla | neuken | eindelijk weer neuken, na een leuke 7 min voelde ik hem al wel aankomen dus ik denk ik bef haar even maar mijn orgasme zette door. Helaas zat ik soort van gehurkt onder haar en spoot ik mezelf onder.

best kut

X

So, met a nice girl, but really nice | drank, kissed, she asks are you taking me home | let’s go | foreplay blablabla | fucking | finally fucking again after a good 7 min I felt it already coming so I’m thinking I’ll go down on her but my orgasm continued. Unfortunately I was kind of crouched under her and I sprayed myself.

kind of sucked

X

Getagged , , ,

Geef een reactie

