a little too loud

 

DSCN1577

Because I was wearing an old underpants, he felt the need to shout his orgasm away in my ear.

I thought that he would probably scream in every woman’s ear, laying in his bed

One would suspect him of vanity.

His bed looked like there was room for two and more.

From the moment we entered his apartment, he had a hand full of tricks and so called laughs, he probably thought i liked.

He pushed me on a beanbag. It was just a little too hard and too practiced.

I really do not like surprises.

I had already partially undressed when i knelt to turn on a radio.

He was startled, apparently felt that it was not yet clear what we would do.

I looked at my different socks and unshaven legs and thought that i could have done better.

 

Recognizable?

 

 

image sabrina metzelaar

 

(Dutch)

iets te luid

 

Omdat ik een oude onderbroek aan had vond hij het nodig zijn orgasme weg te schreeuwen in mijn oor.

Maar ik dacht dat hij dat schreeuwen waarschijnlijk bij iedereen zou doen.  

Hij had een voorkomen wat ijdelheid vermoedde.

Zijn bed zag er ontzettend tweepersoons uit.

Vanaf het moment dat we binnenkwamen liet hij een rits aan trucjes en zogenaamde grappigheden de revue passeren.

Hij duwde mij op een zitzak. Het was net iets te hard en te geoefend.

 Ik houd eigenlijk helemaal niet van verrassingen.

Ik had mij gedeeltelijk uitgekleed en deed een op de grond staande radio aan.

Hij schrok, vond blijkbaar dat het nog niet duidelijk was wat we zouden gaan doen.

Ik keek naar mijn verschillende sokken en ongeschoren benen en dacht dat dat wel beter had gekund.

 

Herkenbaar?

Getagged , , ,

Geef een reactie

