mijn meest Christelijke vriend

Het was een hete zomerdag en ik was geil. Dus ik ging naar mijn ex-vriendje. Ik belde aan, hij deed open en liet mij binnen. Ik volgde hem naar zijn kamer. Hij wist waar ik voor kwam…

We begonnen heftig te zoenen. Onze handen gleden over elkaars lichaam. Toen werden we abrupt gestoord door geklop op de deur. Huisgenoot, koetjes, kalfjes, relatie uit.

Ik kijk hem aan en zeg: “ Kom, doe met ons mee.” Hij zegt: “ Kan niet, mijn meest Christelijke vriend wacht boven in mijn kamer.” Ik zeg: “ Eventjes maar. Laat me je pijpen.”

Hij: “ Oké, dan.” Hij trekt zijn broek naar beneden en gaat op bed zitten. Ik kniel neer en laat mijn lippen om zijn lul naar beneden glijden en zuig.

Mijn ex grijpt me bij mijn heupen en neemt me achterlangs. Dit heb ik altijd al eens willen ervaren.

“ Oh…”  Hij spuit in mijn mond en zegt: “ Dat was lekker. Nu moet ik snel terug. Mijn vriend wacht op me.” Ik zeg: “ Oké, is goed.” Glimlach. “ Wij gaan nog even verder.”

 

my most Christian friend 

It was a hot summer day and I was horny. So I went to my ex-boyfriend. I rang the bell, he opened the door and let me in. I followed him to his room. He knew what I wanted …

We began to kiss hard. Our hands slid over each other’s body. When we were abruptly interrupted by a knock on the door. Roommate, shit chat, just came out of a relationship.

I look at him and say, “Come, join with us.” He says, “I cannot, my most Christian friend guard upstairs in my room.” I say, “Just for a moment. Let me suck you. “

He: “Okay, then.” He pulls his pants down and sits down on the bed. I kneel down and put my lips around his dick, slide down and suck.

My ex grabs me by the hips and takes me from behind. I’ve always wanted to experience this.

“Oh …” He squirted in my mouth and says, “That was nice. Now I must go quickly. My friend is waiting for me, ” I say: ” Okay, that’s fine ” We smile.. ” If you don’t mind, the two of us will continue.”

 

Logo-Art-in-Redlight

Getagged ,

Geef een reactie

