international womens day

(this sunday march 8. free coffee for women who come to my weekendshop-in-shop, mail & female, nieuwe vijzelstraat 2, Amsterdam.)

i will not be your nurse not you

fill your fountain pen with my spirit you sucked up when

i was asleep wrote your words from my hands spinning tales from my hair your soup

the shape of my grain i will swallow my words speaking backwards

my fluids flowing back to me my kiss so dry your tongue pulls back in fear my lust inhaled safe

in my chest my nipples, soft my bed all mine the sheets not crumpled pluto back in the sky i was never there

IMG_5723

ik zal uw zuster niet zijn dat je dat niet zag

vul uw vulpen met mijn geest, opgezogen wanneer

ik sliep schreef je woorden uit mijn handen spinnen verhalen uit mijn haren je soep

in de vorm van mijn graan zal ik mijn woorden terug slikken spreken

mijn vloeistoffen vloeien terug naar mijn kus zo droog je tong

terug trekken uit angst mijn lust ingeademd veilig

in mijn borst mijn tepels, zacht mijn bed allemaal van mij de lakens niet verfrommeld pluto

in de lucht was ik er nooit

Geef een reactie

